Author Topic: Hello from Big Boy, WY  (Read 5474 times)

CodeBlue

• Moth
    • View Profile
    • The Guides to the Megaverse(tm) Podcast
Hello from Big Boy, WY
« on: June 21, 2017, 09:16:12 PM »
Hey Ubiq, new taker here.  I guess I'm going by Code Blue.  I'm looking for a group to work with.  Willing to travel. 

I'm not sure what else to say so I guess I'll just talk.

So we're at the Big Boy, its this steam engine attraction up here in Wyoming.  I was just passing through when the Crash hit.  Well, you know what happened, but the place held, and since then we've scavenged that train to bits for every inch of steel we can use to reinforce the walls.   The whistle still works though, so we use that to kite the casualties.

Anyway, well I don't really feel like telling my life story to you guys but I guess I'll present my qualifications.   I was an EMT during the Crash.  I got bit, and got latent as a result, so that's pretty shitty, but I'm alive.  I need bounty, and I don't really care what I have to do anymore.  Its all hell, I just want to get my sister out of here.

Please.
Code Blue - Owner of "Latents for Less".  We're still human.  We still need care.

www.guidesmegaverse.podbean.com
The Guides to the Megaverse(tm) Podcast

One Bounty. Two Crypto

DeusExMachina275

• Taker
  • Information is my game, God of the Machine is the
    • View Profile
Re: Hello from Big Boy, WY
« Reply #1 on: June 21, 2017, 09:42:28 PM »
Hey Blue,